');He found Apple at $1.49… Oracle at $0.51… Amazon at $46. Simply click Download to Spreadsheet, and follow the save prompt (i.e. There's little in the way of original content. You will get a numerical symbol, which you can use instead. Track your personal stock portfolios and watch lists, and automatically determine your day gain and total gain at Yahoo Finance I’m an active trader, will Google Finance help me? It makes it easy to manage your investments, track dividends, prepare for tax season and know your true performance. I try to fetch price for Larsen & Toubro Ltd. but its not working. And so, I am delighted to share my learnings with you. If you’re an active trader, you probably rely on technical analysis. Financials– this allows a user to get a deeper dive on the company by looking at information from their last quarterly filing. Who is it ideal for: traders who want a piece of community wisdom, Unique Selling Point: community analysis and superb data. Google Finance has decided to remove its beloved portfolio feature, and while it was not perfect, it was a simple free option for many of us. i try to calculate using “=AVERAGE(INDEX( GoogleFinance( “RELIANCE”, “all” , WORKDAY( TODAY(), -200 ) , TODAY() ) , , 5))” formula, but i think its not correct one. In this case, Belmond ltd has the same symbol “BEL” and is listed on New York stock exchange (NYSE). Live updation of the current share price of stocks. Goodbye to comfortably checking relevant investment news and market movements, tracking your gains and losses in one portfolio on Google! Also note that to use Google Finance portfolios, you will need to create a Google Account. I used to use the older version of Google Finance; why did they take away the My Portfolio feature? For example- money control, ET markets, market mojo etc. Pros of creating a portfolio in google sheets: Cons of creating a portfolio in google sheets: If you do not know, Google offers ‘GOOGLE FINANCE’ which keeps most of the importan